点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.3
舒适度
8.5
住宿位置
9.2
设施
8.5
员工
9.5
性价比
7.6

点评

    YAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    flybird138
    mo

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    男女主人都非常nice,早餐为我们准备了丰富的早餐,还与我们热情的聊天。冬季大雪纷飞中的院子太美了,我们在院子里堆了一个大大的雪人,还可以荡秋千和滑雪堆,太棒的体验。
    zetsubronze
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月16日
    老板人非常nice,我的包忘在JR上了,他帮忙打电话询问,然后还开车载我老公去帮我拿回来。晚饭他送我们去了他常去的拉面店吃,我们邀请他一起加入。他经营的民宿地理位置很好,就在网红树旁边,会看到一圈圈的游客来拍照。美瑛的冬天很美,但没有车确实不方便。
    Alice Dream
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月13日
    老板和老板娘特别好,我们2月去是淡季,只有我和我朋友在那住了两天,感觉包了别墅。
    Hai
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月12日
    厕所公用的,需要下楼,不太方便
    房子很漂亮
    tao
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月1日

    怀念

    下次去我还会争取订到这里的房间
    风景特别美!老板特别好!
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月26日
    希望早餐和晚餐能提供日式风格,西餐实在吃不惯的。日本有那么好大米为什么不用?
    风景很美,宾馆就像在一副画里(从JR站打车过来1000日元以内不贵);住一晚上很值得!
    XIE JUAN
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月19日

    还算愉快

    出入很不方便,需要打出租。周边没有任何商店之类的,房间设施简单三人间两晚五千人民币,公共浴室,性价比一般
    初到被内外的一大片地惊喜了,和自然融合的感觉
    YU-hsing
    sg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ning
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月19日

    温馨舒适。

    质朴而温馨,风景优美,安静让人感到很舒适。
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年8月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lalit Pienchai
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月3日

    Great and I'll be back

    The host is very friendly. View is very beautiful. Accomodations is better than picture
    ProjectTOL
    kr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年1月1日
    Thanks for care of owner. Snowstorm was great, but owner's kindness melted them all.
    Hattaya Areekarnlert
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月28日
    I like location of the place. Very Like the staff and breakfast .Very good view and beautiful place.
    Xiaoting Yin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年10月21日

    Lovely house, would be great if the facilities could be better

    The facilities are clean but very basic. Bed cover is not very confortable. The room rate is pretty high given the room conditions.
    The location is very nice except for that you need to take a taxi from the JR station to get there. The guest house hosts couple are friendly and helpful. The scenery is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner are good.
    D Chang
    hk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    May
    my

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月11日

    My first time stay in this type of accommodation hence it takes getting used to.

    Very basic accommodation for the money it charges. I booked a room for family of 3, and was given an upstairs bedroom with 4 single bed with no wardrobe. As the bathroom is shared we have no where to hang our bath towel but inside our very tiny bedroom. If you prefer the comfort of hotel room and privacy of private bathroom this accommodation is probably not for you.
    The location is the biggest advantage. The hosts are very friendly and the place is very clean.
    duckirene
    tw

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月1日

    A wide view of fields and trees on the hill, beautiful dawn and sunset.

    better make a taxi reservation beforehand if need to leave in the morning during busy season.
    breakfast and dinner are delicious. friendly host. 5mins from Biei train station by taxi. beautiful country scenes.
    SHURAN
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年8月25日
    A little far away from Biei. Need to take taxi.
    The host and hostess are so nice. Nice house and perfect details. Delicious breakfast. Owner shared with us stories about his lovely house.
正在载入点评