후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.3
편안함
8.5
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.5
직원
9.5
가격 대비 가치
7.6

후기

    Hwanrak
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 9월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    SUNGYEOL
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 8월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    날으는고양이
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 18일

    패치워크를 보기 가장 좋은 위치!

    숙소 위치상 차가 없음 이동하기 약간 어렵습니다
    화장실이 있는 방이었는데 방에 세탁기와 간단한 조리도구도 있었습니다. 제일 좋은건 창 밖으로 작은 정원이 보이는 겁니다. 아침 일찍 일어나 사람이 없는 패치워크, 캔앤메리 좀 더 간다면 세븐스타를 볼수 있습니다 주인분들께서 상당히 친절하십니다!
    Lalit Pienchai
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 3일

    Great and I'll be back

    The host is very friendly. View is very beautiful. Accomodations is better than picture
    ProjectTOL
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 1일
    Thanks for care of owner. Snowstorm was great, but owner's kindness melted them all.
    Hattaya Areekarnlert
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 28일
    I like location of the place. Very Like the staff and breakfast .Very good view and beautiful place.
    Xiaoting Yin
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 10월 21일

    Lovely house, would be great if the facilities could be better

    The facilities are clean but very basic. Bed cover is not very confortable. The room rate is pretty high given the room conditions.
    The location is very nice except for that you need to take a taxi from the JR station to get there. The guest house hosts couple are friendly and helpful. The scenery is exceptional. Breakfast and dinner are good.
    D Chang
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    May
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2017년 9월 11일

    My first time stay in this type of accommodation hence it takes getting used to.

    Very basic accommodation for the money it charges. I booked a room for family of 3, and was given an upstairs bedroom with 4 single bed with no wardrobe. As the bathroom is shared we have no where to hang our bath towel but inside our very tiny bedroom. If you prefer the comfort of hotel room and privacy of private bathroom this accommodation is probably not for you.
    The location is the biggest advantage. The hosts are very friendly and the place is very clean.
    duckirene
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 1일

    A wide view of fields and trees on the hill, beautiful dawn and sunset.

    better make a taxi reservation beforehand if need to leave in the morning during busy season.
    breakfast and dinner are delicious. friendly host. 5mins from Biei train station by taxi. beautiful country scenes.
    SHURAN
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 8월 25일
    A little far away from Biei. Need to take taxi.
    The host and hostess are so nice. Nice house and perfect details. Delicious breakfast. Owner shared with us stories about his lovely house.
    Ping-Jung
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 17일

    Good Location and Panoramic View

    None
    I am glad to stay here again with new decoration. It's different to compare last year I had lived. Thanks for your friendly service. I strongly recommend to stay here for people want to take around Biei. Pension own a very good location and panoramic view.
    AL
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 8월 10일

    Memorable stay with breathtaking views

    Sharing of bathroom was a little inconvenient but the comfortable stay and location together with the superb view made it worthwhile & unforgettable. Price was pricey for the type of accommodation.
    The warm hospitality from the owners and the view from the Pension is breathtaking. Property is very clean and owners did their best to help us feel comfortable by making provision for their own bathroom to be used and that was appreciated.
    Sum Yee Jennifer Tung
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 8월 7일
    Sharing bathroom
    Good location
    Rossana
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 8월 5일
    The bed and pillow can be a bit more comfortable.
    The scenery and environment is great! Owners are friendly and nice. Arranging breakfast outdoor is a great idea.
    Hou Ming Joyce
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 7월 31일

    Amazing stay in Biei - nice place nice people

    Nothing
    Very nice environment. The owners are very nice and friendly.
    Suk Ling
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    May Shan
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 7월 19일
    The lication
    The property is very nice and helpful
    Dongpo
    tw

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 16일
    A rich breakfast with sun bath is wonderful. The location is at the scenery point 'Ken&Mary Tree'. The pension reserves materials (including cars, videos, posters) why the tree is called Ken & Mary Tree. The tree can be seen from the room's window.
이용 후기 로딩중